Marketing & PR Workshop with The Startup Coach:

Understanding Marketing & PR can make the difference between success or failure for startups.

In this session hosted by The Startup Coach (http://torontostarts.com/startup-coach/) and small business mentor Craig Major ( http://startupcoach.ca/ ) our PR and Marketing Mentors sit with groups of 2-3 attendees at a time answering their questions and giving their best actionable advice. After 40 minutes you switch to a new mentor to give you many different perspectives in one evening.

This is a boardroom session with very limited space

MENTORS WILL BE ANNOUNCED CLOSER TO DATE:

GET THE PODCASTS
The Cryptocurrency Podcast – https://torontostarts.com/the-cryptocurrency-podcast/

Startup Talk Toronto's Startup Podcast – https://torontostarts.com/startup-talk-toronto-startup-podcast/

BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

TorontoStarts Where Toronto Starts (http://torontostarts.com/) – Toronto's Most Active Startup Community

Startup Launch 8 Week Accelerator Program (http://torontostarts.com/startuplaunch/) – Now taking applicants for January Cohort

Startup Social Open Pitch Open Bar Open Minds (http://torontostarts.com/startup-social/) (formerly Startup Drinks)

Startup Pitch – Toronto's Premiere Quarterly Startup Pitch event (http://torontostarts.com/startuppitch/)

Startup Coach – Workshops and One on One Startup Coaching with The Startup Coach (http://torontostarts.com/startup-coach/)

Workhaus – Coworking Space, Services, an Awesome Community & More (https://workhaus.ca/)

Back to all