Discover what #SheEOmagic is all about… calling radically generous women + non-binary folks from around the world to join this 1-hour virtual gathering on Thursday September 23 at 12pm ET / 9am PT / 5pm BST.

You'll learn about SheEO's unique model for funding and supporting entrepreneurs working on the World's To-Do List, our global impact to date, and how you can get involved with this incredible community. As a guest, you'll have a chance to connect with a small breakout group where you can ask questions and participate in Ask & Give (what do you need help with and/or what support would you like to offer?).

Activators, Ventures and Guests (women + non-binary folks) are all welcome. Please feel free to share this event – the more, the merrier!

FORMAT:

  • Welcome, check-in (how are you feeling in this moment?)
  • Brief overview of SheEO community + impact
  • Hear from Ventures and Activators about their experience
  • Breakout groups for Ask & Give
  • Return to the main room for share-outs and close