TorontoStarts presents Small Group Mentoring with The Startup Coach:

Social Media Workshop

Mentors To be announced

Understanding where and how to spend your time on social media will maximize your time and value from social.

In this session led by Startup Coach (http://Startupcoach.ca) and small business mentor Craig Major (http://Startupcoach.ca). He and the other mentors will answer your questions with their best real hands on actionable advice. No presentations, no pitches. Giving you the tools to maximize the results with minimum effort and to grow your your following and your brand on social media..

This is a board room session with very limited space

Mentors will be announced closer to date

GET THE PODCASTS
The Cryptocurrency Podcast – https://torontostarts.com/the-cryptocurrency-podcast/

Startup Talk Toronto's Startup Podcast – https://torontostarts.com/startup-talk-toronto-startup-podcast/

BROUGHT TO YOU BY:
Startup Talk Toronto's Startup Podcast – https://torontostarts.com/startup-talk-toronto-startup-podcast/

TorontoStarts Where Toronto Starts (http://torontostarts.com/) – Toronto's Most Active Startup Community

Startup Launch 8 Week Accelerator Program (http://torontostarts.com/startuplaunch/) – Now taking applicants for October Cohort

The Cryptocurrency Podcast – https://torontostarts.com/the-cryptocurrency-podcast/

Startup Social Open Pitch Open Bar Open Minds (http://torontostarts.com/startup-social/) (formerly Startup Drinks)

Startup Pitch – Toronto's Premiere Quarterly Startup Pitch event (http://torontostarts.com/startuppitch/)

Startup Coach – Workshops and One on One Startup Coaching with The Startup Coach (http://torontostarts.com/startup-coach/)

Workhaus – Coworking Space, Services, an Awesome Community & More (https://workhaus.ca/)

Back to all