Burlington Join The Startup Coach, Founder of TorontoStarts Toronto’s Most Active Startup Community, in Burlington! The Startup Coach has helped over 20,000 entrepreneurs with one on one sessions, workshops, courses, and events. The host of Startup Talk Toronto’s Startup Podcast, Toronto’s Cryptocurrency Conference and founder of the Startup Launch Accelerator program The Startup Coach is one of the leading Startup experts in the GTA. Let’s kick off 2018 right and talk about Startups, What are you doing with yours? What are your goals for 2018? Do you need some help?

Startup Coffee Burlington

Grab a coffee with the Startup Coach (http://startupcoach.ca/), and fellow entrepreneurs. Saturday morning 10 am-noon. Let’s talk startups with fellow Burlington entrepreneurs. Coaching over coffee get real advice in a casual small group setting.

Bring your questions, answers, and insights into the Ontario startup ecosystem.

Want more BurlingtonStarts events? Come with your idea for the next one

This is a brand new Starbucks with a drive-thru! NOT THE ONE AT CHAPTERS

BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

TorontoStarts Where Toronto Starts (http://torontostarts.com/) – Toronto’s Most Active Startup Community

Startup Launch 8 Week Accelerator Program (http://torontostarts.com/startuplaunch/) – Now taking applicants for January Cohort

Startup Social Open Pitch Open Bar Open Minds (http://torontostarts.com/startup-social/) (formerly Startup Drinks)

Startup Pitch – Toronto’s Premiere Quarterly Startup Pitch event (http://torontostarts.com/startuppitch/)

Startup Coach – Workshops and One on One Startup Coaching with The Startup Coach (http://torontostarts.com/startup-coach/)

 

Toronto Cryptography Conference – Toronto’s Monthly Cryptocurrency Conference   

Back to all